Contact Us

For any questions or for more information about our event in your area, please email or call our Customer Service team at the appropriate city email or phone number below.

Event Name Email Phone
Boston boston@corpchallenge.jpmorgan.com 888-767-RACE
Buffalo buffalo@corpchallenge.jpmorgan.com 716-566-9916
Chicago chicago@corpchallenge.jpmorgan.com 847-779-7444
Frankfurt frankfurt@jpmorganchasecc.com +49 (0)69-6860-7015
Johannesburg johannesburg@jpmorganchasecc.com 087 097 0011
London london@corpchallenge.jpmorgan.com 0845-680-1475
New York newyorkcity@corpchallenge.jpmorgan.com 917-463-3954
Rochester rochester@corpchallenge.jpmorgan.com 585-295-8551
San Francisco sanfrancisco@corpchallenge.jpmorgan.com 415-839-6558
Shanghai shanghai@corpchallenge.jpmorgan.com 400 8200 421
Singapore singapore@jpmorganchasecc.com +65 6248 5499
Sydney sydney@corpchallenge.jpmorgan.com +61 0400 076 093
Syracuse syracuse@corpchallenge.jpmorgan.com 315-299-2669
The Championship championship@corpchallenge.jpmorgan.com 877-576-2278

If you have general questions about the J.P. Morgan Corporate Challenge Series, please contact us at series-info@corpchallenge.jpmorgan.com.