Home Events / Schedules FAQ Series Sponsors Contact Us
Schedule & Registration
Latest News
The Series

We're here to help, so contact us

We're thrilled that you're interested in participating in the J.P. Morgan Corporate Challenge. For a fast response to your questions about our event in your area, please contact the appropriate race email addresses and phone numbers in the table below.

Contact Information At A Glance
Event Name Coordinator Email Phone
Boston Conventures, Inc. boston@jpmorganchasecc.com 888-767-RACE
Buffalo Barwick Group buffalo@jpmorganchasecc.com 716-566-9916
Championship J.P. Morgan Corporate Challenge championship@jpmorganchasecc.com 877-576-2278
Chicago Lakeshore Athletic Services chicago@jpmorganchasecc.com 847-779-7444
Frankfurt macona Sport frankfurt@jpmorganchasecc.com +49 (0)69-6860-7015
Johannesburg Sportsvendo johannesburg@jpmorganchasecc.com 087 097 0011
London Limelight Sports london@jpmorganchasecc.com 0845-680-1475
New York Barwick Group newyork@jpmorganchasecc.com 917-463-3954
Rochester Jane Iaculli rochester@jpmorganchasecc.com 585-295-8551
San Francisco 4D Experiential sanfrancisco@jpmorganchasecc.com 415-839-6558
Shanghai Infinitus Productions shanghai@jpmorganchasecc.com 400 8200 421
Singapore Infinitus Productions singapore@jpmorganchasecc.com +65 6248 5499
Sydney Limelight Sports sydney@jpmorganchasecc.com 1300 619 409
Syracuse J.P. Morgan Corporate Challenge syracuse@jpmorganchasecc.com 315-299-2669

If you have general questions about the J.P. Morgan Corporate Challenge Series, you have two options. First, please be sure to visit our expanded FAQ page, covering all of the frequently asked questions about our Series. If you have additional thoughts or comments after that, please contact us at series-info@jpmorganchasecc.com. We respond promptly to all thoughtful queries.

See previous images
See next images
Find Us on Facebook!